Congratulations to the 2014 Newman Medal winners!

Pliteq is pleased to support the Robert Bradford Newman student award fund annually and we would like to congratulate the 19 student recipients in 2014. It is inspiring to see these bright young graduates producing impressive work in the field of acoustics. A great sign for our industry! Congratulations again to Jay Bliefnick, Dane Bush, Yiying Hao, Robert Healey, Christina Higgins, Li Hui, Acadia Anne Kocher, Zachary Nasipak, Ian Patrick, Adam Lawrence Paul, Zhao Ellen Peng, Ariana F. Sharma, Jonathon Sheaffer, Fiona M. Smyth, Yun Jae Sohn, Ashwin Thomas, Christopher Michael Vincent, Chiemi Wakabayashi and Leo Weber.

Featured News


Pliteq EchoOne Login